Ansprechpartner
– persönlich, flexibel, immer für Sie da

Name Position Rufnummer E-Mail
Bahr, Andreas Vertrieb 040 / 593 54 68 – 23 andreas.bahr@hertling-hamburg.de
Hübner, Maik Vertrieb / Projektleitung 040 / 593 54 68 – 16 maik.huebner@hertling-hamburg.de
Fuhlendorf, Lars-Niklas Vertrieb 040 / 593 54 68 – 17 lars-niklas.fuhlendorf@hertling-hamburg.de
Ripp, Marcus Projektleitung Neumöbel 040 / 593 54 68 – 27 marcus.ripp@hertling-hamburg.de
Ramm, Christopher Neumöbelabteilung 040 / 593 54 68 – 29 christopher.ramm@hertling-hamburg.de
Rippl, Marco Leitung Aktenarchiv 040 / 593 54 68 – 21 marco.rippl@hertling-hamburg.de
Aleksandrowicz, Thomas Disposition 040 / 593 54 68 – 20 thomas.aleksandrowicz@hertling-hamburg.de
Alschner, Daniel Disposition 040 / 593 54 68 – 24 daniel.alschner@hertling-hamburg.de
Hertling, Marc-Oliver Kundenmanagement 040 / 593 54 68 – 26 marc-oliver.hertling@hertling-hamburg.de
Hadeler, Michaela Leitung FiBu 040 / 593 54 68 – 15 michaela.hadeler@hertling-hamburg.de
Garber, Dörte FiBu 040 / 593 54 68 – 14 doerte.garber@hertling-hamburg.de
Holz, Sabine Rechnungslegung 040 / 593 54 68 – 18 sabine.holz@hertling-hamburg.de
Jahn, Frederike Rechnungslegung 040 / 593 54 68 – 28 frederike.jahn@hertling-hamburg.de
Erfurt, Tanja Rechnungslegung 040 / 593 54 68 – 12 tanja.erfurt@hertling-hamburg.de
Renzing, Birgit Einkauf / Möbellager 040 / 593 54 68 – 0 birgit.renzing@hertling-hamburg.de
Harbeck, Dirk Schadenservice / Material 040 / 593 54 68 – 25 schadenservice@hertling-hamburg.de